descanso (after omega) (2004) 12.5'

for clarinet and small ensemble solo clarinet / bass clarinet, percussion, piano and three players playing crystal wine glasses

Commissioned by Lisa Raschiatore

Program Note Tech Info Purchase Score Press Quotes

instruments: clarinet, percussion, piano

David T. Little
descanso (after omega)

To purchase this score, please contact Boosey & Hawkes at