the earthen lack (2018) 16'

for solo violoncello

solo cello

Commissioned by Bowling Green State University for Brian Elliot Snow; third movement commissioned by the London Sinfonietta, kindly supported by London Sinfonietta Artistic Pioneer John Hodgson

Program Note Purchase Score

instruments: cello

David T. Little
the earthen lack

To purchase this score, please contact Boosey & Hawkes at