Events

view past events

  • Thursday, September 4, 2014 at 8:00pm
    Hellhound (NYC premiere)
    Le Poisson Rouge, Bleecker Street, New York, NY, United States
    MAP» gCal+

  • Saturday, September 6, 2014 at 8:00pm
    Speak Softly
    TBA
    MAP» gCal+

  • Sunday, September 7, 2014 at 8:00pm
    Hellhound
    Philadelphia Fringe Fest
    MAP» gCal+

  • Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 8:00pm
    Hellhound
    Yoshi's Jazz Club, Fillmore Street, San Francisco, CA, United States
    MAP» gCal+

  • Thursday, September 11, 2014 at 8:00pm
    Hellhound
    The Largo, Los Angeles
    MAP» gCal+

  • Friday, September 12, 2014 at 8:00pm
    Hellhound
    Santa Anna Sites
    MAP» gCal+

  • Monday, September 15, 2014 at 7:00pm
    Hellhound
    Portland PICA TBA Festival
    MAP» gCal+

  • Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 6:30pm
    TBA
    Los Angels, CA
    MAP» gCal+

  • Monday, September 22, 2014 at 8:00pm
    and the sky was still there
    University Of Richmond, 28 Westhampton Way, Richmond, VA, United States
    MAP» gCal+
    eighth blackbird's Nick Photinos performs the cello version of 'and the sky was still there'
  • Friday, September 26, 2014 at 8:00pm
    Haunted Topography
    Baldwin Wallace University, 275 Eastland Rd, Berea, OH, United States
    MAP» gCal+
    Octavio Más-Arocas leads the OH premiere of Haunted Topography
  • Friday, October 24, 2014 at 8:00pm
    Piano Trio
    Armstrong Concert Hall, Winchester, VA
    MAP» gCal+
    The Hudson Trio on tour.
  • Sunday, October 26, 2014 at 2:00pm
    Piano Trio
    Eland Center Theater, Harrisonburg, VA
    MAP» gCal+
    The Hudson Trio on tour.
  • Monday, October 27, 2014 at 7:30pm
    Piano Trio
    Virginia Western Community College, Roanoke, VA
    MAP» gCal+
    The Hudson Trio on tour
  • Tuesday, October 28, 2014 at 4:30pm
    Talk at University of Chicago
    University of Chicago
    MAP» gCal+

  • Tuesday, October 28, 2014 at 7:30pm
    Piano Trio
    University of Virginia, Wise - Chapel of All Faiths, Wise, VA
    MAP» gCal+
    The Hudson Trio on tour, with Pro Art
  • Thursday, October 30, 2014 at 1:30pm
    Talk at Chicago Arts Club: The Critical Composer
    Chicago
    MAP» gCal+

  • Thursday, October 30, 2014 at 7:30pm
    Piano Trio
    Richlands Presbyterian Church, Richlands, VA
    MAP» gCal+
    The Hudson Trio on tour.
  • Saturday, November 1, 2014 at 8:00pm
    Haunt of Last Nightfall
    University of Chicago
    MAP» gCal+
    University of Chicago Presents Music Across Genres: Third Coast Percussion performs Haunt of Last Nightfall.
  • Saturday, November 8, 2014 at 8:00pm
    Hellhound
    Sixth & I Historic Synagogue, I Street Northwest, Washington, DC, United States
    MAP» gCal+
    Maya Beiser performs Hellhound as part of her show "All Vows"
  • Monday, November 17, 2014 at 12:30pm
    Piano Trio
    St. Francis College, Brooklyn NY
    MAP» gCal+
    The Hudson Trio
  • Tuesday, November 25, 2014 at 7:00pm
    InsightALT: JFK
    Merkin Concert Hall, New York City
    MAP» gCal+
    A special in-progress showing of JFK, the new opera by David T. Little and Royce Vavrek
  • Sunday, December 7, 2014 at 3:00pm
    RADIANT CHiLD
    Harris Theater, 205 E Randolph St, Chicago, IL, United States
    MAP» gCal+
    Chicago Youth Symphony Orchestra. Third Coast Percussion, soloists
  • Monday, January 12, 2015 at 8:00pm
    Haunt of Last Nightfall
    Town Hall Seattle, 8th Avenue, Seattle, WA, United States
    MAP» gCal+
    Third Coast Percussion performs Haunt of Last Nightfall on tour.
  • Sunday, January 18, 2015 at 7:00pm
    AGENCY
    Cal Performances (Hertz Hall), Berkeley, California
    MAP» gCal+
    Kronos Quartet performs AGENCY
  • Thursday, January 22, 2015 at 8:00pm
    Hellhound
    Aztec Theatre, Arts San Antonio, TX
    MAP» gCal+

  • Friday, February 13, 2015 at 8:00pm
    Hellhound
    UF Performing Arts, Gainesville, FL
    MAP» gCal+

  • Friday, February 27, 2015 at 8:00pm
    Last Nightfall
    Armstrong Concert Hall, Wincester, VA
    MAP» gCal+
    Mellissa Hughes performs Last Nightfall, with EDGE Ensemble
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015 at 8:00pm
    TBA
    New York, NY, USA
    MAP» gCal+

  • Friday, March 13, 2015 at 8:00pm
    Hellhound
    TITUS - AT&T performing Arts Center, Dallas TX
    MAP» gCal+

  • Saturday, March 14, 2015 at 8:00pm
    Hellhound
    TITUS - AT&T performing Arts Center, Dallas TX
    MAP» gCal+

  • Thursday, April 9, 2015 at 8:00pm
    Hellhound
    Pick-Staiger Concert Hall, Arts Circle Drive, Evanston, IL, United States
    MAP» gCal+

  • Friday, April 24, 2015 at 7:30pm
    Dog Days
    Fort Worth Opera, Fort Worth, TX
    MAP» gCal+

  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 at 2:00pm
    Dog Days
    Fort Worth Opera, Fort Worth TX
    MAP» gCal+

  • Tuesday, April 28, 2015 at 7:30pm
    Dog Days
    Fort Worth Opera, Fort Worth,TX
    MAP» gCal+

  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015 at 7:30pm
    Dog Days
    Fort Worth Opera, Fort Worth, TX
    MAP» gCal+

  • Friday, May 1, 2015 at 7:30pm
    Dog Days
    Fort Worth Opera, Fort Worth, TX
    MAP» gCal+

  • Saturday, May 2, 2015 at 2:00pm
    Dog Days
    Fort Worth Opera, Fort Worth TX
    MAP» gCal+

  • Thursday, June 11, 2015 at 8:00pm
    Dog Days
    LA Opera @ REDCAT, Los Angeles, CA
    MAP» gCal+

  • Friday, June 12, 2015 at 8:00pm
    Dog Days
    LA Opera @ REDCAT, Los Angeles, CA
    MAP» gCal+

  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 at 8:00pm
    Dog Days
    LA Opera @ REDCAT, Los Angeles, CA
    MAP» gCal+

  • Sunday, June 14, 2015 at 2:00pm
    Dog Days
    LA Opera @ REDCAT, Los Angeles, CA
    MAP» gCal+

  • Monday, June 15, 2015 at 8:00pm
    Dog Days
    LA Opera @ REDCAT, Los Angeles, CA
    MAP» gCal+